Aestheticstanbul Symposium determined aesthetic trends for the second time

Aestheticstanbul Symposium, organized by Doctor B Academy for the second time this year, was held on 11-13 October 2019 at Fairmont Quasar Hotel. The aesthetics and beauty trends of 2020 were determined in the symposium attended by some surgeons of the world.

Aesthetic Surgery Specialist Professor. Dr. Thomas Biggs, President of the International Faculty Op.Dr. Constantine Stan, the Head of the Local Faculty Cenk Şen were there and the symposium continued with 25 live surgeries performed in Estetik International operating rooms for 3 days as last year. This year, medical aesthetics, dermatology and diet branches were added to the symposium, over 20 latest trends in non-surgical aesthetic issues were discussed and workshops wereheld. Numerous domestic and foreign aesthetic surgeons, dermatologists and medical aesthetics physicians shared their knowledge in different sessions.

Breast reconstruction awareness and live surgery

Famous surgeons and health editors came together in the Breast Cancer and Breast Reconstruction Awareness interview held on the 2nd day of the Congress. Aesthetic Surgery Specialist Constantine Stan, while conducting breast reconstruction for a patient in the operating room, the interview was moderated by Dida Kaymaz, President of Kansersiz Yaşam Association. The audience and the guests asked questions interactively and the experts explained these issues in detail. He drew attention to early diagnosis and breast reconstruction surgery, with the motto “Do Not Fear! Just Touch”,

Many famous doctors attended

Turkey, Brazil, Greece, Russia, Azerbaijan, Britain, Kolombia, France, Spain, Germany and many surgeons of the Central European and Middle Eastern countries also took part as exhibitors. Performing surgeries: Dr. Fausto Viterbo, Renato Calabria, Dr. Yoav Gronovich, Dr. Ramon Llull, Dr. Luiz Haroldo Pereira, Beatriz Nicaretta, Andrei Loktionov, Dr. Jean-Paul Foumenteze, Dr. Matt Stefanelli, Dr. Amjad Al-Yousef, Dr. Ekaterina Kudinova, Enzo Citarella, dr. Francois Petit, Brain M.Kinney, Dr. Thierry Besins Dr. Bülent Cihantimur, Gürsel Turgut, Eray Çöpçü, Ph.D. Dr. Ömer Buhsem, Dr. Naci Çelik, Selçuk Aytaç, Ph.D. Dr. Jale Özdemir. In the medical department: Dr. Celso Nahon, Dr. Matheus Arantes, DR. Gina Moret, Dr. Francesco Romeo, Dr. Vafa Calilova, Dr. Alexandra Osorio, Renata do Val, Dr.Giuseppe Castaldo, Nutritionist Melis Torluoglu, Dr.Yasemin Oram, Dr. John Peter Cole, Dr. Yanna Vinnichuk.

Leave a Reply